ifla europe committee on
education

 

The members of the Education Committee are:

Chair: Emilia Weckman  – vpeducation@iflaeurope.eu
Members:
Mustafa Artarmustafa.artar@gmail.com
Marc Claramuntatelierphusis@wanadoo.fr
Claudia Fabian – klaudiafabian@gmail.com
Gyda Grenstadgyda.grendstad@vegvesen.no
Pascal Gysin – pg@pgla.ch
Adrian Hoppenstedt – hoppenstedt@hhp-raumentwicklung.de
Cristina del Pozocdelpozo@sunlight.es
Gintaras StauskasGintaras.Stauskis@vgtu.lt
Liv Sonntag – liv.sonntag@varberg.se
Andreja Tutundzicandreja.tutundzic@sfb.bg.ac.rs
Emilia Weckmanemilia.weckman@aalto.fi
Lilita Zeltinal.lilita@inbox.lv