Contact Executive Council members:

Karin Helms, President - president@iflaeurope.eu

Diana Culescu, Secretary General - sgeneral@iflaeurope.eu

Hermann Georg Gunnlaugsson, Treasurer - treasurer@iflaeurope.eu

Darija Perkovic, Vice President Communications - vpcommunication@iflaeurope.eu

Margarida Cancela d’Abreu, Vice President Education - vpeducation@iflaeurope.eu

Katerina Gkoltsiou, Vice President Professional Practice - vppractice@iflaeurope.eu

Karin Helms

Karin Helms

President IFLA Europe

View more info...
Hermann Georg Gunnlaugsson

Hermann Georg Gunnlaugsson

Treasurer

View more info...
Darija Perkovic

Darija Perkovic

VP Communication

View more info...
Margarida Cancela d’Abreu

Margarida Cancela d’Abreu

VP Education

View more info...
Katerina Gkoltsiou

Katerina Gkoltsiou

VP Professional Practice

View more info...
Diana Culescu

Diana Culescu

Secretary General

View more info...
IFLA Europe
Hunter Industries Van den Berk Nurseries

IFLA Europe

c/o WAO rue Lambert Crickx 19
1070 Brussel, Belgium

secretariat@iflaeurope.eu GSM: +32  492 319 451 Skype ID: ifla.europe Contact

Subscribe to our newsletter

Follow us on social media

ISSUU