Call for ECLAS Awards 2021 nominations!

Call for ECLAS Awards 2021 nominations!

In order to support the highest standards of landscape architecture education and research and to raise the awareness of scholarship in landscape architecture ECLAS bestows annual awards for outstandingperformances by teachers, researchers and students.

An overview of ECLAS awards from previous years can be found here.

Please nominate candidates by May 31, 2021

We are looking for nominations in the following categories:

  • ECLAS Lifetime Achievement Award
  • ECLAS Outstanding Educator Award
  • ECLAS Outstanding Researcher Award
  • ECLAS Student Awards at Bachelor, Master and PhD levels

ECLAS Annual Awards – Rules and Procedure

ECLAS AWARDS SCHEME NOMINATION FORM Please complete the form and send it, together with the supporting material (<8MB), to ECLAS Secretary General – Gabriela Maksymiuk by e-mail to: to reach her by 31 May 2021. Please send your files in cc to

A nomination should comprise a completed nomination form, with a short motivation for the nomination (maximum 200 words), the nominee’s curriculum vitae, a biographical sketch that summarises the highlights of the nominee’s career or achievements (3 pages maximum) and evidence of this achievement (maximum 6 pages and/or portfolio panels).

For more information please visit ECLAS Awards 2021

IFLA Europe
Hunter Industries

IFLA Europe

c/o WAO rue Lambert Crickx 19
1070 Brussel, Belgium GSM: +32  492 319 451 Skype ID: ifla.europe Contact

Subscribe to our newsletter

Follow us on social media